About Cover Image

Cultivate your own Influence, Walk out your unique Road.

FEATURED

Everyone is unique, with unique personality, it can not use one word or sentence to define a person. A person have different aspect personalities, maybe you only touch one side.
Psychology and Emotion are the best creation of human.

Sign @MinaYu.

ABOUT

Posted on May 23, 2022

Why I create this website?

Since child, I have taken education or messages filled with negative or must conform traditional society concepts or work very hard to achieve high standard which authority give, I was trying to work hard to be same with others, but still can not achieve the high standard and begin to doubt myself and lost the shape of myself.

(2017 Nov, short-term trip to Pennsylvania, USA. Before this, I never seen any beautiful autumn place such this, seems I discover the new world.)

When 2017 years, I went to a short-term business trip of USA, it brings me big culture shock.
Remember that I was taught in childhood that 'don't do that', 'this is not good', 'that is not good', 'must be same with the expectation of society', everyone do this, why can't you follow it, and they compare me with others.
I have fully curious, there are already many people live in same life, and my life only one time, why can not find other options, other life style, and try to verify the other options are achievable?

Before I create website, sometimes I travel to different countries and met many people from western countries, I like them, look independent, confident and courageous. After I went to USA, I found local people present different personalities and styles, each person with its unique personality and style, and with different life road, unlike my environment, always need to follow rules, people tend to bully or ignore unique person, and don't accept personal opinions.

So after I came back from USA, I want to build a personal website to express myself and inspire people, everyone is independent, live a life you want, build own unique personality, life and life direction, challedge new things and different options. Also notice myself, that I'm an independent entity, can life a life I want.

This brand?

This was not a brand or not a concept before, as above mentioned, I want to through building this website to inspire everyone can live different personalities and life style they want, and through stories about how I overcome obstacles and challedging to inspire people go forward.

My website has been moved and changed many times, I always used online blog services or rule-based SSG tools to build my website, and I always think it lacks a soul inside my website, I can not fully present the impression I want in previous website, so I decided to learn skills and developing one by myself, hoping this new site can deliver the concepts I want to share to people.

(2018 Feb, I went to Iceland, I remember I very like a movie called 'The Secret Life of Walter Mitty', so I went to Iceland and faced snowstorm, this photo looks like we face any obstacles in life, and the process of overcoming is very beautiful.

My previous website title called 'Aquarius Moon Sign @Mina's life travel' and then I changed to 'Aquarius Moon Sign @Mina's Life Lab'.
I'm Aquarius Moon Sign, the goal in my 20 generation (20-29 years old) is to find and explore myself, I want to emphasize that 'I'm unique and different from others', that's why I add Aquarius Moon Sign to the website title.

About 'Life Travel' or 'Life Lab', because I was so confused with my personalities and future direction in that moment, I want to find what I want and what's my direction through trying different habbits and different fields of work. In same time, I tried different style to understand myself constantly. In this exploring period, I think every person or thing I met as the travler and passer, because they are not the final goal, travel in whole life road, find and explore my talent and abilities and just recording each important moment in my website.

@MINA INFLUENCE

(2019 Jan, in Toro, Hokkaido. It was climbing Snow mountain road with -5 temperature, a road about talking to my inner voice.)

In the previous year of 30 years old, I have tried different fields of things, having different setback, failure, hopeless, overcome, success and joyful experience. In the past each moment, I understand slowly: 'oh, this is my face, what the impression I gave to people., 'oh, eventually, this is the direction I want', 'wow, so these are the concepts or habbits I like', one person will have different aspects of personalities, don't need to imitate others, don't need to emphasize that I'm unique from others, because I have my own unique personalities and style.

In the beginning of 30 generation, I designed my personal website by myself and I want to re-design the name of website. In Chinese website title, I keep the name 'Aquarius Moon Sign @Mina's Life Lab'. But in English name, I changed to '@MINA INFLUENCE', I want to share stories about how I overcome failure, setback, courage to challedge things and any inspiration things, spread my influence, through my website to share inspirational stories, motivate people to do, go forward with positive, live a life you want and walk a unique road belongs you.

Will things, situations or environment be different because of my influence? Cause different revolution and innovation, this is what goal I want to do in next generation.

What will it bring?

That's go back the one quote motto in main page:

Do what you want and Work it hard. Cultivate your own Influence. Walk out your unique Road. That’s Challenge it, Work Hard it and Create something.

The meaning is, don't be same or fill to society, don't be limited by the rules given from society. When you want to do something, exclude the other voice around you, focus on things, do it, create a unique road belongs to you, having courage to challedge, then create somethings unique and belongs to you, caltivate abilities and these things, they will empower you strong, support you spread your influence.

Have courage to challedge, all failure and setback are the nutrition of success, when fall to the low point, don't forget to take the time to rest, because the next step will be to slowly go up. It doesn't matter you try and make mistakes, think better solutions and correct them, eventually it will become a success.

Confidence, Unique, Freedom, Positive Thinking, Independent, Creative, Knowledge, Wisdom, Courage, Express, Inspiration, Challedge, Adventure.

About Me

Hi, I'm Mina, an ENTP crazy girl.
I'm a Back-end software engineer, a polyglot learner and blogger.
My habbits are: software development, create my own website, projects, learning languages, writing blog articles, walking around city, riding bicycle, traveling and sometimes researching psychology and fortune-telling.
Since child, I have interesting to learn different languages, like to explore the cultures of different countries. Due to extroverted, loving creative and challedge, no limitation by traditional rules and concepts, caused me like cultures which are more freedom, hoping I can create unique and different life stories, create more different possibilities.

Software Development
Information Technology bachelor and master degrees, I like to research blog website and css designing since high school, but now I don't know why I am being a Python Back-end software engineer, have developed with AI, factories and bank company products and developed sun energy and street light fields IoT company products, now devoting with medical field company.
My Dream is designing my personal website and use software development to realize my creative ideas.
Learning front-end since this year (2022).

Languages Learning
Since child, like to explore different countries and cultures. The summer vacation in Junior high school crush to Japanese language, the final point is 3 points to got N2 certificate. Turned to learn Spanish in third year in university and achieved B1 level in 2020 years.
Have learned English, Japanese, Spanish and Russian.
Touched temporarily French, German, Swedish, Hindi, Arabic and Hebrew.
Hoping have time to try French and German. However, now concentrate on English, learning around different languages, more like english culture and concepts.

Divination and Fortune-telling
Have researched on Zhi-Wei, Astrology, Tarot, Lenormand, Oracle Cards, Runes, now focus on human design.
Self-developing Divination and Fortune-telling software, and plan to develop more features in the future.

There are not specific category in blog articles, most categories around Software Development, Languages Learning Experience, Fortune-telling and Divination, Psychology Exploring and Travel Diary.

Other personal points
- I'm Sun Aries with Aquarius Moon Sign.
- MBTI: 75% mature ENTP, doing things by J type, goal-oriented, more focus and more concentrated, Improved time management, developed some Fe, good for people and team relationship.
- Personality: looks naive, like a child, relaxing, fulfill many strange ideas inside brain, unfamiliar people think I'm crazy. But familiar friends found the middle core of mine are calm, serious, ratioanl and logical, although sometime lack of confidence and insecure, but normally can be overcame by positive attiture and concepts. Well, about inner core, best friends always said: you look like a pure and simple child, although have seen many negative things, but still be pure, simple, kind and serious to do everything. Look at you eat cake, even I don't, but I can feel you are fulfill beauty and happiness.

About Cover Image

Cultivate your own Influence, Walk out your unique Road.

ABOUT

Posted on May 23, 2022

為什麼創作這個網站?

從小開始受到的教育跟接收到的訊息,常常充滿著否定或者必須要符合傳統的社會價值觀或權威賦予高標準的期待,但卻怎麼努力讓自己跟別人一樣,都達不到要求,在這樣追逐的過程中,產生自我懷疑及失去了自己的形狀。

(圖為2017年11月美國賓州短期交換行,沒想到居然有個地方秋天時可以這麼的美麗,就像發現了嶄新的世界)

2017年時,我去了一趟美國的企業交換短期旅行,帶給了自己蠻大的文化衝擊。
記得從小就被教導不要做這個,不要做那個,阿這個不好,那個不好,必須要符合社會價值的期待,大家都這樣做,你為什麼做不到,甚至被拿出來跟人比較。
我內心就充滿著好奇,已經有一堆人都那樣生活了,那我的人生只有一次,我能不能找找看有沒有其他選擇,其他生活方式,然後我自己來試試看可不可實踐呢?

在這之前我偶而有出過國自由行,遇到了來自西方國家的背包客,我很嚮往他們的獨立,自信跟勇敢。去了一趟美國,我發現每個在當地的人都呈現不同的個性跟Style,每個人都有他獨特的個性,獨特的氣質,關於人生的選擇也很不同,而不像我從小成長,就好像都有一套規則需要遵守,有異議的人就會被當作是問題兒童,整體氣氛偏向不發表個人意見跟服從。

回國後,我那時是想透過建立一個自己的個人網站,提倡每個人都是獨立的,可以勇敢地活出自我,建立自己獨特的個性,生活跟人生方向,勇敢挑戰與創新不同的生活跟經驗。當然我也是希望透過經營這樣的網站來時時刻刻提醒自己,是獨立的個體,可以勇敢挑戰不同的人生。

關於這個品牌?

這以前不是一個品牌或者說是概念,就如同上面提及,我希望透過建立這個網站,來提倡每個人都可以自由發揮他們的個性跟不同的生活方式,並透過自身實踐與挑戰的故事,希望能宣揚這樣的理念。

我的網站歷經多次的搬家與更改,常常使用的是市面上部落格網站的服務或者是有規則的架構工具來架設網站,以前的網站設計總是缺乏一種靈魂感,一種我想要透過網站呈現的樣貌,想要透過網頁美觀設計跟文字傳達我的理念。於是這次我決定開始學習我想了很久的網頁前端設計,用自己的手跟腦內的思維創造出屬於我的作品,希望能透過自己親手設計網站,將我一直追求的生活理念作為一個品牌概念,並透過網站傳遞。

(這是2018年2月去冰島拍的照片,我記得我一直很喜歡一部影片叫做「白日夢冒險王」,這年我去了冰島,那個時候剛好遇上暴風雪,我們頂著刮大風跟下大雪的考驗前進,是否就像人生時常面臨困難的考驗,但是克服的過程卻是這麼的美麗)

我之前的網站名稱叫做「月水瓶Mina的人生旅行」,後來改成「月水瓶Mina的人生研究室」。
我本身是月亮星座落於水瓶座,在我的20年代(20-29歲)追求的是尋找自我,想表達出一種我很獨特與眾不同的能量,所以我把月亮水瓶加註在我的網站名稱。

人生旅程或者人生研究室,是因為那個時期的自己,對於自己的個性跟未來感到十分茫然,透過嘗試不同的領域、興趣跟工作來尋找什麼是自己想要的方向。同時,透過嘗試不同的裝扮、反覆地探索自我來了解我整個人的個性跟風格。在探索的過程中,將每件遇到的人事物當成是旅途中相遇的過客,因為也許他她它不會是目標或終點,在整個人生中旅行,尋找及挖掘那個適合或者說是與生俱來的天賦,並單純的在網站中,紀錄下每個我覺得人生中重要的片刻跟故事。

月水瓶 @Mina 的人生實驗室 & @MINA INFLUENCE

(2019年1月,在北海道的塘路,經過濕原前往被白雪覆蓋的展望台,在0度下低溫的白雪世界,僅僅只有我和一個家人,從未在雪地中爬過山,雪停了,這趟爬山的經歷,是一場與內心對話並相處的過程。)

在即將邁入30歲的前一年,我已經嘗試了很多不同領域的事物,內心也歷經許多挫折、失敗、失望、克服、成功、歡樂的經驗,在過去每個紀錄的片刻中,我慢慢了解「喔,原來我長得是這個樣子呀,原來我給人是這種感覺呀」,原來這最終才是我想要的方向呀,原來這是我喜歡的興趣或者概念呀,原來一個人會有不同面向的個性,不用去模仿別人,不用強調自己與眾不同,因為我本來就有我自己獨特的個性跟Style。

邁入30歲的起頭,趁這次自己初次動手設計網站,我重新思考了網頁的名字,中文名稱沿用「月亮水瓶@Mina」的標籤,我把「研究室」改成「實驗室」,是因為我查了「研究」這個詞比較像是只研究沒有實踐,而20年代末期我學會了,去實踐去挑戰來驗證研究,所以改成「實驗室」,繼續在人生中做各種不同的實驗跟嘗試,來驗證許多研究,而且我想老觀眾跟老粉絲們,還是比較認得「月亮水瓶@Mina」吧。

而英文的名稱,改成「@MINA INFLUENCE」,我希望能夠透過分享自己各種克服挫折、勇敢嘗試不同事物的故事,發揮屬於我的影響力,透過網站分享勵志故事,激勵人們行動去實踐,正向且樂觀的面對,勇敢活出屬於自己的人生道路。事情,局勢或者環境會不會因為我的關係而有所影響,造成不一樣的改革跟創新,這個就是我下個階段想要實踐的目標。

希望它帶來什麼?

回到網站主頁的一段話:

Do what you want and Work it hard. Cultivate your own Influence. Walk out your unique Road. That’s Challenge it, Work Hard it and Create something.

意思是,不要隨著大眾起舞,不要被社會給予的規則侷限,當你真正想做什麼事,排除周圍的異音,專注在做你想做的事,然後認真的去實踐它,走出一條屬於自己獨特的道路,勇敢的去挑戰,然後創造一些屬於你獨特的某些事物。耕耘能力或者這些事物,它們會強大你的力量,支持你散發出你的影響力。

勇敢的去挑戰,所有的失敗跟挫折都是成功的養分,跌落到低谷時,不忘把握時間好好的休息,因為接下來就會慢慢的往上走。嘗試了犯錯了也沒關係,想到好的解決方法,慢慢的修正,最終會成為符合你個人觀念的成功。

自信、 獨特、 自由、 正面思考、 獨立、 創造、 知識、 智慧、 勇敢、 表達、 激勵、 挑戰、 冒險

關於我

嗨,我是Mina,一個ENTP的奇幻女子.
是一個後端軟體開發工程師, 多語學習者, 個人網站經營
我本身的興趣是:軟體開發,搞自己的網站跟作品,學習外語,寫部落格文章,戶外運動健走,騎腳踏車,旅行以及偶爾研究心理學跟命理,從今年(2022)開始學習前端網頁設計。
從很小的時候開始,我就對學外語有興趣,喜歡探索不同的國家的文化。由於自身的個性偏向外向活潑,愛好創新及挑戰,及不受傳統觀念跟規則拘束,使我很嚮往一些比較自由的西方國家文化,希望自己可以以那些生活跟人生觀創立自己與眾不同的生活經驗,能用比較新穎的思想去創造更多新的不同的可能性。

關於軟體開發
資管學士及碩士,高中時期開始喜歡研究部落格網站的CSS設計。目前誤打誤撞變為Python後端工程師,開發過人工智慧公司產品與工業及銀行相關專案,也曾開發太陽能及路燈領域之物聯網相關產品/專案,目前在醫療產業外商公司奉獻中。
夢想是自己設計跟製作個人網站以及用軟體實現自己的創意產品。
今年開始自學前端網頁設計。

外語學習
從小就擁有無比好奇心,希望能夠探索各個國家或者不同的文化。國三暑假不小心煞到日文,踏入了喜愛日本跟瘋狂學習日文的世界,最終評鑑為差3分拿到N2,於大三左右轉為探索跟學習西班牙文,並於2020年整年自學西班牙文於B1等級,以及深度探索西班牙及南美洲文化。
學習過的語言包含,英文,日文,西班牙文,俄羅斯文。
短暫接觸過法文,德文,北歐語,印地語,阿文與希文。
希望能有時間可以嘗試法文跟德文,目前加重專注於學習精進英文,並繞了一大圈後,發現自己還是喜歡英語系的文化跟觀念。

命理探索
研究過紫微斗數,星座命盤,同時自學塔羅牌,神諭卡及盧恩符文,目前熱衷於人類圖設計。
自己開發線上牌卡占卜Line聊天機器人,並於未來計畫發展於軟體產品及更多功能。

目前部落格並未擁有特定的文章主題,大部分的主題圍繞在軟體開發,外語學習經驗,命理占卜經驗,心理學探索及旅記。

其他個人相關的問題
- 星座: 太陽牡羊座,月亮水瓶座
- MBTI: 75% 成熟度 ENTP, 已將大部分的興趣縮限為幾個範圍,不會再跳來跳去,做事偏J,目標導向,較專一及較專注,定時程不會再拖拖拉拉的,開發了一些Fe,讓人際關係圓滑一點。
- 個性: 外表傻呆萌,是個逗比,外觀像小孩,輕鬆愜意,腦洞很大,時常充滿著奇耙幻想,隨手捻來不知道哪來的Idea,不熟的人覺得我是個瘋子。熟的人會發現中核的本質是冷靜、 認真跟理性邏輯,雖然常有沒自信跟不安全感,但基本上可以靠著後天培養的正向思考跟觀念克服。至於最內核心嘛...,聽超熟的好朋友說: 你就像個純真的小朋友一樣,即便看透很多事,但仍然選擇用真誠、簡單、善良及認真的態度去面對和做每件事。看著你吃著好吃的甜點,就算我沒有吃,我也會覺得眼前的你充滿著美好及幸福。